SSTS

Uppfödare Krets Skåne

Aktiva Uppfödare


 Body Rocks - Torup / Vallberga
Richard Ytterström och Ing-Marie Nilsson Tel.0345-15011
0430-23457
E-post: body-rocks@telia.comingmarienilsson@telia.com
Hemsida: body-rocks.se


 Follow - Hjärup
Eva och Leif Engvall Tel. 040-460407,0705-460407,
0768-190213
E-post: follow@telia.com
Hemsida: kennelfollow.com


Jaffadays kennel - Bjärred
Susanne Lundin Tel. 0705-302046
E-post:  jaffadays@hotmail.com
Hemsida: jaffadays.se 


Krusebergs - Vellinge
Cecilia Gustavsson Tel. 040-154647, 070-7477365
E-post: allanocia@telia.com


 Landgold - Trelleborg
Pernilla Lindgren Tel. 073 - 4118462
E-post: 774lindgren@telia.com


 Mic Mac - Sjöbo
Ann Rode Tel. 0708-295565
E-post: ann.rode@gmail.com
Hemsida: kennelmicmac.com


 Schilleshof´s - Hästveda 
Monica Söderquist Tel.070-6075068 
E-post: monicasoderquist@gmail.com
Facebook: Schilleshof´s kennel 


 Zimpos - Sösdala
Ingegerd Persson Tel: 070-2862812
E-post: ingegerd@zimposkennel.se
Hemsida: www.zimposkennel.se


 

Tillbaka till Uppfödare