SSTS

Uppfödare Lokalavdelning Sydost

*Ny uppfödare 
 


  Alldross - Ingelstad
Andrea Landeberg Tel. 0768-968418
E-post: andrea-landeberg@hotmail.com


 Bondmorans - Motala
Margareta Axelsson Tel. 0142-44058, 070-5416153
E-post: bondmorans@tele2.se
Hemsida: bondmorans.se


 Ilja-Mins - Torsås
Ewa Sjöman Tel. 0486-24039
E-post: ilja-mins@telia.com


 Kain Kayenn's - Boxholm *
Lise-Lotte Karlsson Tel. 0142-296680, 070-5740916
E-post: kain.kayenns@telia.com
Hemsida: kainkayenns.se 


 Kangris - Kalmar
Lena Brehmer Tel. 0480-479295, 0703-083100
E-post: lena@kangris.com
Hemsida: kangris.com


 Käckholms - Norrahammar
Patrik Käck och Elisabeth Käck Tel. 0708 98 34 65
E-post: mrkack@telia.com
Facebook: Käckholms kennel


 Lottebo's - Torsås
Lotta Östlund Tel. 0486-32025, 0730-537569
E-post: lotta.lottebo@telia.com


 Marachinos - Mantorp
Sandra Jonsson Tel. 070-4548157
E-post: kennelmarachinos@gmail.com
Hemsida: marachinos.com


 Miss Maples - Linneryd
Cecilia Löhnn Tel. 0470-34032
E-post: c.lohnn@telia.com


Mysebo's - Nybro
Arne och Britt Eriksson Tel. 0480-53174
E-post: arne.e.eriksson@telia.com
Hemsida: mysebos.eu


Pikinas - Linghem
Pia & Kalle Molin Tel. 013-70069, 070-7236664
E-post: pikinaskennel@telia.com


  

Tillbaka till Uppfödare