SSTS

Uppfödare Lokalavdelning Öst

Aktiva Uppfödare


 Akimbo's - Gävle
Åsa & Lars Hillman Tel. 026-168045, 070-6223307
E-post: akimbos@live.se
Hemsida: akimbos.nu


Amloj's - Heby
Ammis & Lars Olov Johansson Tel. 0224-12147, 070-5798715
E-post: ammis.johansson@hotmail.com


 Björnbrisens - Upplands Väsby
Jenny Yberg Tel. 08-6370002, 070-7316635
E-post: bjornbrisens@gmail.com
Hemsida: bjornbrisens.wordpress.com


Blackrill's - Uppsala
Tove Eriksson, Kajsa Laurila Tel. 018-224766, 070-7421244
E-post: tove@blackrills.se, kajsa.laurila@hotmail.com
Hemsida: blackrills.se


 Fables Sheltie - Tierp
Ingrid Lundin Tel. 0293-66665, 070-4606065
E-post: ingridlundin1941@tele2.se
Hemsida: fablessheltie.se


Lilla Salzatins - Tierp
Irene Morell Tel. 0294-30033, 070-2222992
E-post: salzatin@hotmail.com
Hemsida: lillasalzatinskennel.n.nu


 Nalinas - Norrtälje
Agneta och Kicki Reis Tel. 0176-237160, 070-2501348
 E-post: agneta.reis@kvilunda.se
Hemsida: kvilunda.se 


 Twix - Knivsta
Sussie Lindelius Tel. 070-5980548
E-post: sussie.lindelius@gmail.com
Hemsida: kenneltwix.se


 

Tillbaka till Uppfödare