SSTS

Styrelsen SSTS Östra Lokalavdelning

Ordförande

Catharina (Kicki) Reis Karlsson
Kvilundavägen 32
761 75 Norrtälje

0176-237160
072-5615260

kickikaka@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande

Agneta Reis
Kvilundavägen 32
761 75 Norrtälje

0176-237160
070-2501348

agneta.reis@kvilunda.se

Sekreterare

Tove Eriksson
Tingshögsgatan 11
753 34 Uppsala

018-224766
070-7421244

tove@blackrills.se

Kassör

Erika Hellsten
Prästgårdsvägen 40
761 75 Norrtälje

0176-237242
073-7170017

erika.h@telia.com

Ledamot

Kajsa Laurila
Tingshögsgatan 11
753 34 Uppsala

076-2713775
018-224766

kajsa.laurila@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Irene Morell
Kärven 271
819 66 Lövstabruk

0294-30033
070-2222992

salzatin@hotmail.com

 Ledamot

Lisbeth Högman
Drottningdal
761 75 Norrtälje

0176-237161
070-5718813

ulvus@telia.com

Ledamot

Robin Olsen
Djurgårdsvägen 111
136 71 Vendelsö

070-4173808

robin.olsen@fastighetsagarna.se

Ledamot

Linda Olsen
Djurgårdsvägen 111
136 71 Vendelsö

072-9672712

lolsen1979@gmail.com

Ledamot

Anna Ryding
Karleby 5
725 98 Västerås

076-1006601

anna.1963@live.se

Suppleant

Kent Landin
Nymärstakulle 15
195 30 Märsta

070-5121080

ksl@comhem.se

Suppleant

Chris Landin
Nymärstakulle 15
195 30 Märsta

08-59128942

ksl@comhem.se

Suppleant

Lisbeth Fornell
Viksjövägen 17
761 72 Norrtälje

0176-227371
070-8325595

lisbeth.fornell@telia.com

Revisor

Gudrun Swedberg

Norrtälje

   

Revisor

Mats Ryding
Karleby 5
725 98 Västerås

021-831482

matsryding@hotmail.com

Revisor -suppleant

Boris Karlsson
Kvidlunda 32
761 75 Norrtälje

0176-237160

 

Revisor – Suppleant

Agneta Linge
Sjöslingan 4
762 96 Rånäs

0175-65023
070-5446898

kennel@lordnelson.se